William Shrewsbury Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Half Term Read more
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 4 Jun 24
    School re-opens for pupils
    Add School re-opens for pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Y5 & Y6 Sports Day 10:00am
    Add Y5 & Y6 Sports Day 10:00am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Y1 & Y2 Sports Day 10:00am
    Add Y1 & Y2 Sports Day 10:00am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Reception Outdoor Learning Day
    Add Reception Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Nursery September 2024 intake meeting (6:30pm - Parents only)
    Add Nursery September 2024 intake meeting (6:30pm - Parents only) to your calendar
  • Thu 13 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 12 Jun 24

    Y3 & Y4 Sports Day 10:00am
    Add Y3 & Y4 Sports Day 10:00am to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 19 Jun 24

    Y6 OEC Trip to Laches Wood Read more
    Add Y6 OEC Trip to Laches Wood to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Y5 Viking Workshop
    Add Y5 Viking Workshop to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Reception Sports Day 10:00am
    Add Reception Sports Day 10:00am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Nursery Sports Day (times TBC)
    Add Nursery Sports Day (times TBC) to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    AFWS Summer Gala
    Add AFWS Summer Gala to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Olympics Week
    Add Olympics Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Reception September 2024 intake meeting - 6:30pm (Parents only)
    Add Reception September 2024 intake meeting - 6:30pm (Parents only) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day - De Ferrers
    Add Y6 Transition Day - De Ferrers to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Open-Afternoon 3:30pm - 4:30pm
    Add Open-Afternoon 3:30pm - 4:30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y3 visit to Packington Farm
    Add Y3 visit to Packington Farm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day - Blessed Robert Sutton
    Add Y6 Transition Day - Blessed Robert Sutton to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6 Transition Day - John Taylor High School
    Add Y6 Transition Day - John Taylor High School to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Reception Outdoor Learning Day
    Add Reception Outdoor Learning Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y3 visit to Packington Farm
    Add Y3 visit to Packington Farm to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Y3 visit to Packington Farm
    Add Y3 visit to Packington Farm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Y2 Visit to Twycross Zoo
    Add Y2 Visit to Twycross Zoo to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Summer Concert - 6pm
    Add Summer Concert - 6pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Y2 Big Brum performance and workshops
    Add Y2 Big Brum performance and workshops to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    AFWS End of Year Disco Y5 & Y6 7:15pm-8:30pm
    Add AFWS End of Year Disco Y5 & Y6 7:15pm-8:30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    AFWS End of Year Disco Y3 & Y4 5:45pm-7:00pm
    Add AFWS End of Year Disco Y3 & Y4 5:45pm-7:00pm to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Y5 Trip to Dovedale
    Add Y5 Trip to Dovedale to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Reception Trip to Ash End House Farm
    Add Reception Trip to Ash End House Farm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School closes for Summer Holidays
    Add School closes for Summer Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET Day
    Add INSET Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://williamshrewsbury.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone